Blue Ridge Log Cabins Blue Ridge Log Cabins Facebook Page Blue Ridge Log Cabins Instagram Page Blue Ridge Log Cabins Youtube Page Blue Ridge Log Cabins Vimeo Page Follow Blue Ridge Log Cabins on Twitter Follow Blue Ridge Log Cabins on Pinterest About Blue Ridge Log Cabins
Search Introducing DAILY Private Plant Tours for your safety! Call to tell us when you are coming - (888)563-3275
Give us a call at
888-563-3275

  Lenders

Preferred Bank Contacts
     
     

Linda Marsh

Title

NMLS #  711907

Office: ()

Cell: (828) 289-9164

Fax: ()

linda.marsh@agsouthfc.com

Gwenn Lanning

VP, Mortgage Originator

NMLS #  643797

Office: (828) 697-3461

Cell: (828) 243-8481

gwenn_lanning@ucbi.com

Click Here to Apply Now

Carolyn Macintosh

Title

NMLS # 561157

Office: ()

Cell: (828) 266-0246

Fax: ()

carolyn.macintosh@firstcitizens.com

Tom Coronato

Title

NMLS #

Office: ()

Cell: (973) 229-7698

Fax: ()

tcoronato@thefederalsavingsbank.com

Jeremy Coleman

Title

NMLS #

Office: ()

Cell: (704) 777-7850

Fax: ()

Jeremy.coleman@td.com

Wayne Sewell

Title

NMLS #

Office: (864) 253-4290

Cell: ()

Fax: ()

wsewell@arthurstatebank.com

Blue Ridge Log Cabins’ professional sales associates are aware how important the loan process is to building your dream home, so they are constantly searching for the best programs and rates currently available in the market. Contact a Blue Ridge associate today and get started on your Dream Path!






  Floor Plans  
   
Series of Homes:  
Banner Elk Lake Lure
Blowing Rock   Lake Wylie
Boone Linville  
Carolina Pisgah  
Columbus River Rock  
Cullowhee Savannah
Highlands   Tryon
Jocassee   Watauga
   
 
 
     
Copyright © 2017- BlueRidgeLogCabins
Powered By Blue Ridge Log Cabins